Bookmark Contest Winners

The purpose of the contest was to find a bookmark design to promote awareness of FLA and highlight member benefits. Designers of the 1st, 2nd and 3rd place designs were recognized at the 2010 annual FLA conference in Orlando.

1st Place
Jorge Perez
St. Petersburg College

First Place

2nd Place
Mary Weatherholt
Union County Public Library

Second Place

3rd Place
Angela Harris Gregory
Alachua County Library District

Third Place
Return To FLA Home Page

© Florida Library Association All rights reserved

Page Updated: April 19, 2010     Contact Webmaster: