During an historic year, the following FLA members and supporters became Centennial Supporters, cementing their legacy to FLA in celebration of our 100th Anniversary. This financial contribution will assist FLA in sustaining the Association and Lead Forward to the next 100 years! 

Thank you!

T 1 Resolution Recognizing the Florida Library Association.pdf - 100th Anniversary Resolution by ALA




2020 Centennial Supporters 

Ada M Seltzer Retired
Amy Louttit Johnson Florida Department of State/Division of Library and Information Services
Athanasia Fitos Miami-Dade County/Miami-Dade Public Libr
Barbara J. Stites Barbara J. Stites Consulting
Betty D.  Johnson Stetson University - retired
Charles  Parker Retired - Tampa Bay Library Consortium
Danny  Hales FLA Lifetime Member
Dr. Kathleen de la Pena McCook University of South Florida, School of Information
Eric C. Head Citrus County Library System
Gene Coppola Palm Harbor Library
John F Szabo Los Angeles Public Library
John J. Callahan III  
Lisa O'Donnell FLA
Lydia M. Acosta  
Mercedes  Clement Title
Mr. Sol M. Hirsch  
Ms. Derrie  Perez  
Ms. Elizabeth A Curry retired
Ms. Linda S. McCarthy  
Ms. MaryJane  Little St. Johns County Public Library System: RETIRED  and or State Library Volunteer Advisor
Ms. Sarah Jane Hammill Florida International University
Ms. Susan D. Dillinger Retired
Nancy M. Pike Sarasota County Library System
Patricia  DeSalvo FLA
Phyllis  Gorshe Dunedin Public Library
Robin  Shader NW Regional Library System
Wendy R. Breeden  


 As of October 27, 2020