During an historic year, we invite you to cement your legacy to FLA by becoming a 2020 Centennial Supporter! This financial contribution will assist FLA in sustaining the Association and Lead Forward to the next 100 years! Your generous support will directly assist us in providing a memorable Virtual Conference event, during unprecedented times.

We invite you to contribute and be recognized during the FLA Virtual Conference program, on the FLA website, and imprinted on the framed tribute at FLA Headquarters.

Will you donate $100 to celebrate our 100?! Click below to get started. Thank you for your contribution!

Centennial Supporter




*$100 recommended donation; any amount is welcome!