FLA is pleased to announce the newly elected 2021-2022 board of directors! They will take office after the May 2021 Annual Conference:

Shane Roopnarine, University of Central Florida

Tracey Wehking, Indian River County Library System

Region 1 Director
Ray Baker, Miami-Dade Public Library System

Region 3 Director
Natalie Houston, Orange County Library System

Region 4 Director
Alyssa Koclanes, Eckerd College


 FLA Job Board Listings


Apply for a job