2021 FLA Organizational Members 

Florida Libraries, Consortia, Cooperative, Network and Library School/Degree Programs 

Bethune-Cookman University
Broward College

Broward County Library
Charlotte County Library System
City of Parkland Library
Clearwater Public Library System
College of Central Florida
Collier County Public Library
Daytona State College
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-Hunt Library
Ethel M. Gordon Oakland Park Library
Everglades University
Florida Academic Library Services Cooperative (FALSC)
Florida A & M University College of Law
Florida Atlantic University Library
Florida International University
Florida National University
Florida State University, Strozier Lib
Full Sail University
Gadsden County Public Library
Gulf Beaches Public Library
Hodges University Library
Johnson University
Lake County Public Library System
Lake Worth Public Library
Largo Public Library
Lee County Library System
LeRoy Collins Leon County Public Library
Library and Information Resources Network, Inc.
Lighthouse Point Library
Maitland Public Library
Manatee County Public Library
Mandel Public Library of West Palm Beach
Miami-Dade Public Library System
New River Public Library Cooperative
Orange County Library System
Osceola Library System - Hart Memorial Library
Palm Beach County Library System
Palm Harbor Library
Panhandle Public Library Cooperative System
Pinellas Public Library Cooperative
Riviera Beach Public Library
Sanibel Public Library District
Santa Rosa County Public Library
Sarasota County Library System
Seminole County Public Library
South Florida State College
St. Lucie County Library System
St. Petersburg Library System
Sumter County Library
Tallahassee Community College
Tampa-Hillsborough County Public Library
Temple Terrace Public Library
The Society of the Four Arts
Three Rivers Regional Library
University of South Florida
Volusia County Library Support Center
Webber International University