FLA is pleased to announce the 2019-2020 Board of Directors:

*Newly elected board members; will take office May 17 at FLA Annual Meeting.
President: Eric Head
Vice President/President-elect: Laura Spears*
Past President: Sarah Hammill
Secretary: Sarah Divine*
Treasurer: Donna Vazquez
Region 1 Director: Ava Brillat*
Region 2 Director: Matthew Selby
Region 3 Director: Christine Patten*
Region 4 Director: Cheryl Wolfe*
Region 5 Director: Heather Sostrom
Region 6 Director: Renaine Julian